Admin Board

Admin Board

Ralph Sims
Sr Pastor First Church of God Yucaipa

1st Vice President
Janet Werdowatz
Worship Pastor Clairemont Church of God

2nd Vice President
Earl Gotts
Board Member Whittier Church of God

Brent Miller
Sr. Pastor Culver City Church of God

Executive Director
David Winn

special_reportAnnual Report
(Click above to download – PDF format)